Managing Quickscrum

QuickScrum Help

Manage Release

Prioritize Release

 

User can prioritize stories in release backlog by dragging story to desired position. 

 

 

Edit Release

 

To edit an existing release,

 

       1.  Go to action menu of release you want to edit and click on Edit option.

 



 

       2.  On clicking edit Edit release pop up will open.

       3.  User can edit the existing information and save it. 

 

 

Delete Release

 

User cannot delete the active and completed release. 

To delete upcoming release,

 

       1.  Go to action menu of that particular upcoming release.

       2.  Click on Delete option as shown below. 

 

                                                                    
       3.  On click, delete pop up will open asking for confirmation before deleting.

       4.  If you want to delete, click on Delete or else click on Cancel.