Managing Quickscrum

QuickScrum Help

Userstory Priority

If you are having the access rights of user story configuration, then you will able to add/remove user story priority. By default Quickscrum provides five types of user story priorities as shown below.

 

 

To add a user story priority,


       1.  Click on Add Priority.

 


       2.  Give an appropriate name.
       3.  Select system generated icon or upload an icon.
       4.  Click on Save.

 

 

User can delete any priority type. To delete any priority type click on Delete icon.

 

 

 

Fields

 

Priority Type Name:

 

Name the User Story Priority, that you have added for instance: High.